We're big, we're smart, we're human: we'll muddle through.

Name that tune

Received this spam email today:

I Need Your Co-operation To My Mutual Business Benefit!!!

Gee, it reminds me of someone, who could it be?

Oh, I know!

  • Mr. President
  • Madame Speaker
  • and several hundred other assorted rogues, aka Democrats in Congress.

Yeah, that’s who!

I very much wish we could simply hit delete and undo all the laws enacted by this Congress. Then we could all start again.

On to November!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

